top of page
  • Writer's pictureHarsha Prashanth

What if I were an avenger?

What if I were an avenger?

Do you sometimes think you are an Avenger? So do I. Let me show you my powers after this explanation of who the Avengers are, what they do and how they inspire me in many ways.I am writing this blog about the Avengers because I am a fan of them.Besides the Avengers,I like many other heroes but my favourite hero is Iron man.Let me know whom your favourite heroes are!



The Supreme Six.

The Avengers are known as the Earth's mightiest heroes. They include a group of six heroes: Iron man,Captain America,Black widow,Hawk Eye,Thor and the Hulk. These heroes are created by Marvel Studios.They have extraordinary powers which they use for fighting evil.



What do they do?

They protect the Earth from getting invaded by alien forces such as Thanos,Ultron and Loki.And for doing that, they keep upgrading their tech and armor everyday.One of their greatest achievements is preventing Thanos from getting all the infinity stones.But unfortunately, their leader Iron man dies.





How do they inspire me?

1. Technology: Technology could change the world. It inspires me to design machines of my own. For example: the MARK 2000, and the war machine.


2. Strategies: The Avengers have strategies which are well organized such as Black widow distracts Thanos while Thor grabs the gauntlet which is lying on the floor.


3. Bravery:They almost prevented Thanos from snapping his infinity gauntlet. The Avengers are like Jatayu in the Ramayana and Thanos is the all powerful Ravana. Yet, they defeated him.


4. Invisibility: Loki can sometimes come out of nowhere.


5. Transparency: Loki can even pass through solid objects.



What if I were an Avenger?

If I were an Avenger, I would be the Elementer. I am called the Elementer because I control the five elements.


My powers would be: Fire,Water,Earth,Air and Space.I became the Elementer due to an accident:


One dark,stormy night I was walking along the pathway. It was very windy.Suddenly,I felt a horrible pain in the back of my head.When I turned back I saw a man with a crowbar.The crowbar was dripping with blood.Before I could catch him, I fell right on the spot.I woke up in a hospital one week after the incident.When I went back home I realized that I had these amazing powers and since then I became the Elementer. I have the power of throwing fireballs,making water float in the air, make a wall by just waving hands,breathing in space and using air to push people away.


"Cause if we can't protect the Earth, you can be damn sure we'll avenge it"
2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Touching Tail

I have a cat in mind. His name is Dochi, and he is the king of all cats. This is the story of how a young kitten changed the course of my...

Comentarios


bottom of page